Bewertungen

9,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,5
Komfort
9,0
Lage der Unterkunft
8,7
Einrichtungen
8,7
Mitarbeiter
9,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,8

Bewertungen

    Joachim Meyer
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    10. Juni 2018

    Wir sehen uns bei Alice

    Es gab nichts zu beanstanden. Vielleicht der Regen, aber da hat die Unterkunft ja keinen Einfluß drauf.
    Die herzliche, offene und freundliche Aufnahme und das wunschgerechte Frühstück haben uns sehr gefallen. So ein gutes Frühstück haben wir sonst nie bekommen. Die Umsorgung der Gäste, sowie die Insidertipps waren Gold wert. Es war ein rundum gelungener Aufenthalt.
    Manfred
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    10. Juni 2018

    Für 2 Tage völlig ausreichend.

    Frühstück War lecker und liebevoll zubereitet.
    Mr Uwe Volland
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    26. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Frank
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    25. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    john
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    23. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Romain
    lu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Juni 2018
    Very nice house, Alice took well care of us, delicious breakfast, we had good conversations, loved the humminbirds! We will come back for sure and stay longer
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Juni 2018
    Everything .... down to the Hummingbirds on the bird feeders!
    Samuel Kim
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    11. Juni 2018

    Great B&B

    Pillows were not comfortable
    Breakfast was awesome, host gave excellent recommendations.
    Maral
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Juni 2018

    Great value, location and host. We will definitely come back.

    Alice the host was very friendly and informative about where to go and what to do around town and in Tofino. Breakfast was delicious and she hung around with the guests and chatted. Very clean facility. Alice works very hard to make everything just right.
    Traveller
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    27. Mai 2018

    In general still happy as quiet environment and able to cook are the key to us.

    No napkins or shampoo. Only minimum bathroom paper and soap were available. They were poor quality. You can tell the host is trying to save costs. Many note stickers on walls of different corners - like you can’t wash any cloth in bathroom, kitchen has to be the same as you walked in when you leave, if you don’t wash your dishes there will be $50 charge etc... I understand there are house rules and probably there were bad tenants before, but too many warnings like this everywhere can be distracting and make people feel uncomfortable.
    Very quiet location, host was friendly at checkin, the kitchen was a big plus.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    22. Mai 2018

    We will go there again!

    WLAN did Not work
    This host is One of the most warmhearted persons i've ever Met and her cooked breakfast was delicious!
    Michael Stanley Edwards
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    John
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    14. Mai 2018

    Great stay!

    Gian Luca
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    6. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    rparsons
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. April 2018

    It a great place to stay for a short time for your stay.

    We just was mention about the hot water tank needs to have a inslulation around the tank so the water could stay hotter longer in the cold weather.
    The breakfast was very good and The bedroom was what we needed . and the Host was VERY nice to talk to . She also said before we left she want us back sometime . either say Hi or stay.
    Toon
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    17. November 2017

    Fantastic

    The breakfast was amazing, very elaborate and delicious. Pancakes, muffins, orange juice, coffee, tea, self-made jams. The house is beautiful with a nice view. Great place.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    21. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sylvia
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Oktober 2017
    It felt like home... except we didn't have to cook:) We were treated to a hearty homemade breakfast shared with other interesting, friendly travellers. Thank you so much Alice.
    Carolyn
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    9. Oktober 2017
    Amber was very helpful and the apartment very comfortable. Lovely walks and beaches in the area, even though it was raining and misty when we were there. All the more reason to return.
    David
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    3. Oktober 2017

    Very comfortable accommodation.

    Hostess helped with deciding on trips and booked for us and gave good advice on restaurants. Good varied breakfast. Very pleasant guest's lounge with tea and coffee making facilities, fridge and microwave.
Bewertungen werden geladen