Beoordelingen

9,0
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,5
Comfort
9,0
Locatie accommodatie
8,7
Faciliteiten
8,7
Personeel
9,5
Waar voor uw geld
8,8

Beoordelingen

    Jacques Van den Berge
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 juni 2018

    Het is als thuiskomen

    Niet al te sterk internet maar Alice heeft ons geholpen voor dringend gebruik
    Zeer warm onthaal en duidelijke informatie die we van de eigenares kregen Heerlijk ontbijt met gevarieerde eierbereidingen en zelf gebakken muffins. Alice is een gedroomde gastvrouw. Dit verblijf is een echte aanrader en beter verblijven in Ucluelet dan in Tofino
    Michiel
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    23 oktober 2017

    zeer prettig verblijf

    Vriendelijke eigenaresse, prachtige omgeving
    Birgitta
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    john
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    23 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Romain
    lu

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 juni 2018
    Very nice house, Alice took well care of us, delicious breakfast, we had good conversations, loved the humminbirds! We will come back for sure and stay longer
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 juni 2018
    Everything .... down to the Hummingbirds on the bird feeders!
    Samuel Kim
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    11 juni 2018

    Great B&B

    Pillows were not comfortable
    Breakfast was awesome, host gave excellent recommendations.
    Maral
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 juni 2018

    Great value, location and host. We will definitely come back.

    Alice the host was very friendly and informative about where to go and what to do around town and in Tofino. Breakfast was delicious and she hung around with the guests and chatted. Very clean facility. Alice works very hard to make everything just right.
    Traveller
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    27 mei 2018

    In general still happy as quiet environment and able to cook are the key to us.

    No napkins or shampoo. Only minimum bathroom paper and soap were available. They were poor quality. You can tell the host is trying to save costs. Many note stickers on walls of different corners - like you can’t wash any cloth in bathroom, kitchen has to be the same as you walked in when you leave, if you don’t wash your dishes there will be $50 charge etc... I understand there are house rules and probably there were bad tenants before, but too many warnings like this everywhere can be distracting and make people feel uncomfortable.
    Very quiet location, host was friendly at checkin, the kitchen was a big plus.
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    22 mei 2018

    We will go there again!

    WLAN did Not work
    This host is One of the most warmhearted persons i've ever Met and her cooked breakfast was delicious!
    Michael Stanley Edwards
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    John
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    14 mei 2018

    Great stay!

    Gian Luca
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    6 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    rparsons
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 april 2018

    It a great place to stay for a short time for your stay.

    We just was mention about the hot water tank needs to have a inslulation around the tank so the water could stay hotter longer in the cold weather.
    The breakfast was very good and The bedroom was what we needed . and the Host was VERY nice to talk to . She also said before we left she want us back sometime . either say Hi or stay.
    Toon
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    17 november 2017

    Fantastic

    The breakfast was amazing, very elaborate and delicious. Pancakes, muffins, orange juice, coffee, tea, self-made jams. The house is beautiful with a nice view. Great place.
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    21 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Sylvia
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 oktober 2017
    It felt like home... except we didn't have to cook:) We were treated to a hearty homemade breakfast shared with other interesting, friendly travellers. Thank you so much Alice.
    Carolyn
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    9 oktober 2017
    Amber was very helpful and the apartment very comfortable. Lovely walks and beaches in the area, even though it was raining and misty when we were there. All the more reason to return.
    David
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    3 oktober 2017

    Very comfortable accommodation.

    Hostess helped with deciding on trips and booked for us and gave good advice on restaurants. Good varied breakfast. Very pleasant guest's lounge with tea and coffee making facilities, fridge and microwave.
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    28 september 2017
    owner wasn't sure about my gender and wouldn't let us in until she figured it out, not choice on breakfast items, ran out of coffee and never bothered to make more, very chatty and way too much $$ for what got
    very clean and quite
Beoordelingen worden geladen