На этом сайте используются cookie-файлы, чтобы сделать его еще удобнее. Продолжая работать с этим сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что на вашем устройстве будут использоваться cookie-файлы, как это описано в нашем Положении о cookie-файлах.
Забронировать

Отзывы

9,0 Оценка по отзывам
Составляющие оценки
Чистота
9,5
Комфорт
9,0
Расположение объекта размещения
8,7
Удобства
8,7
Персонал
9,5
Соотношение цены и качества
8,8
Отзывы
    Toon
    ca
    9,6
    17 ноября 2017
    Fantastic
    The breakfast was amazing, very elaborate and delicious. Pancakes, muffins, orange juice, coffee, tea, self-made jams. The house is beautiful with a nice view. Great place.
    ca
    9,6
    21 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Carolyn
    gb
    7,9
    9 октября 2017
    Amber was very helpful and the apartment very comfortable. Lovely walks and beaches in the area, even though it was raining and misty when we were there. All the more reason to return.
    David
    gb
    9,6
    3 октября 2017
    Very comfortable accommodation.
    Hostess helped with deciding on trips and booked for us and gave good advice on restaurants. Good varied breakfast. Very pleasant guest's lounge with tea and coffee making facilities, fridge and microwave.
    ca
    6,7
    28 сентября 2017
    owner wasn't sure about my gender and wouldn't let us in until she figured it out, not choice on breakfast items, ran out of coffee and never bothered to make more, very chatty and way too much $$ for what got
    very clean and quite
    Kim & Marielle
    ca
    10
    27 сентября 2017
    Very relaxing.
    Very friendly host. Alice was very knowledgable about the entire area. Great breakfasts ☕️🍽
    Shrub
    ca
    9,6
    25 сентября 2017
    Not the greatest water pressure in the shower
    Very quiet location
    Shirley
    ca
    7,5
    24 сентября 2017
    We had a relaxing time exploring the areas around Ucluelet and Tofino, especially Long Beach.
    Nothing
    We enjoyed the hearty breakfasts. It is nice and quiet at night.
    Kristin
    ca
    6,7
    23 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Peter
    ca
    10
    19 сентября 2017
    Alice was extremely accommodating. She booked reservations and whale watching tour for us.
    Nancy
    ca
    10
    18 сентября 2017
    Excellent
    The food was delicious and the owner very friendly. She shared her knowledge of the area with us.
    STEPHEN
    gb
    9,6
    3 сентября 2017
    Excellent venue with a kind and generous host.
    As previously scored 'tea' is not a strong point in Canada but that seems to be a small and petty point. Ucluelet it's self does not have a great deal to offer for eating out apart from the back rock hotel. Best to head to Tofino.
    Alice loves to bake and that was reflected in the delicious muffins on offer.The accommodation is of a high standard and our host was warm and very welcoming.
    Roelie
    ca
    10
    30 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Alison
    gb
    9,6
    26 августа 2017
    Characterful and sweet venue and interesting and helpful owner
    Variety from eggs at breakfast
    Owner very helpful and welcoming and knowledgeable Good Breakfasts, including packed breakfast for an early start
    Tracy&James
    ca
    9,6
    17 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Lyne
    ca
    10
    7 августа 2017
    We like everything!
    Really nice bed and breakfast with amazing breakfast, very comfortable room, quiet. We definitely recommend this bed and breakfast if you are travelling to this area. The owner was really friendly with lots of information on the area.
    Yuan
    cn
    9,2
    5 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Christine
    gb
    10
    30 июля 2017
    Great place to stay in Ucluelet
    This is a fantastic B & B. The room was very spacious, clean and bright. The bathroom was enormous! Breakfast was delicious with omelettes, freshly baked muffins or sweet loaf, fruit and yogurt. The owner was very knowledgeable about the area - restaurants, walks, beaches etc. I would recommend the Moon and Sixpence to anyone staying in this area.
    Catherine
    us
    7,1
    25 июля 2017
    Spacious B&B Rental
    At the door, before you enter the unit, is a list of rules - a statement of what you cannot do or must do. There are two such signs in the bathroom and one in the kitchen area. It is stated that there will be a fine if the kitchen is not left as it was when you came. We got the bare minimum of towels in the bathroom and we stayed for three nights. The living room furniture is actually two futons draped with bedspreads and is extremely uncomfortable to sit on. My partner watched TV from the kitchen chair. The property is somewhat in disrepair - fence is on it's last legs and yard pretty much unattended - and we had a garden view. Also could see water as stated in the description, but only a glimpse. Lastly, Wi-Fi is weak and somewhat hit or miss.
    We were in the basement unit with no breakfast option. It was spotlessly clean and equipped with the kitchen appliances, dishes, and tools that anyone would need to prepare meals. While it is a little bit out of Uclulet, that turned out to be a good thing. We wanted to divide our time between Uclulet and Tofino and the park inbetween, It was quiet at night which was wonderful. Our host gave many good suggestions regarding things to see and places to eat.
    Murray
    nz
    9,2
    24 июля 2017
    A great base for Ucluelet and Tofino
    nothing
    The owner was very welcoming. Great breakfast. Woken very early with crows making a racket outside - evidently a cougar had walked through the property and that was a nice feature of the stay. A good base: we used it as a base to do the Wild Pacific Trail Lighthouse Loop and also to explore up to Tofino
Идет загрузка отзывов
Закрыть