点评

9.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.5
舒适度
9.0
住宿位置
8.7
设施
8.7
员工
9.5
性价比
8.8

点评

    john
    ie

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年6月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Romain
    lu

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月15日
    Very nice house, Alice took well care of us, delicious breakfast, we had good conversations, loved the humminbirds! We will come back for sure and stay longer
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月15日
    Everything .... down to the Hummingbirds on the bird feeders!
    Samuel Kim
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月11日

    Great B&B

    Pillows were not comfortable
    Breakfast was awesome, host gave excellent recommendations.
    Maral
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月2日

    Great value, location and host. We will definitely come back.

    Alice the host was very friendly and informative about where to go and what to do around town and in Tofino. Breakfast was delicious and she hung around with the guests and chatted. Very clean facility. Alice works very hard to make everything just right.
    Traveller
    ca

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月27日

    In general still happy as quiet environment and able to cook are the key to us.

    No napkins or shampoo. Only minimum bathroom paper and soap were available. They were poor quality. You can tell the host is trying to save costs. Many note stickers on walls of different corners - like you can’t wash any cloth in bathroom, kitchen has to be the same as you walked in when you leave, if you don’t wash your dishes there will be $50 charge etc... I understand there are house rules and probably there were bad tenants before, but too many warnings like this everywhere can be distracting and make people feel uncomfortable.
    Very quiet location, host was friendly at checkin, the kitchen was a big plus.
    de

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月22日

    We will go there again!

    WLAN did Not work
    This host is One of the most warmhearted persons i've ever Met and her cooked breakfast was delicious!
    Michael Stanley Edwards
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    John
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月14日

    Great stay!

    Gian Luca
    ca

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    rparsons
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月3日

    It a great place to stay for a short time for your stay.

    We just was mention about the hot water tank needs to have a inslulation around the tank so the water could stay hotter longer in the cold weather.
    The breakfast was very good and The bedroom was what we needed . and the Host was VERY nice to talk to . She also said before we left she want us back sometime . either say Hi or stay.
    Toon
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月17日

    Fantastic

    The breakfast was amazing, very elaborate and delicious. Pancakes, muffins, orange juice, coffee, tea, self-made jams. The house is beautiful with a nice view. Great place.
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sylvia
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月20日
    It felt like home... except we didn't have to cook:) We were treated to a hearty homemade breakfast shared with other interesting, friendly travellers. Thank you so much Alice.
    Carolyn
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年10月9日
    Amber was very helpful and the apartment very comfortable. Lovely walks and beaches in the area, even though it was raining and misty when we were there. All the more reason to return.
    David
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月3日

    Very comfortable accommodation.

    Hostess helped with deciding on trips and booked for us and gave good advice on restaurants. Good varied breakfast. Very pleasant guest's lounge with tea and coffee making facilities, fridge and microwave.
    ca

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年9月28日
    owner wasn't sure about my gender and wouldn't let us in until she figured it out, not choice on breakfast items, ran out of coffee and never bothered to make more, very chatty and way too much $$ for what got
    very clean and quite
    Kim & Marielle
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月27日

    Very relaxing.

    Very friendly host. Alice was very knowledgable about the entire area. Great breakfasts ☕️🍽
    Shrub
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月25日
    Not the greatest water pressure in the shower
    Very quiet location
    Shirley
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月24日

    We had a relaxing time exploring the areas around Ucluelet and Tofino, especially Long Beach.

    Nothing
    We enjoyed the hearty breakfasts. It is nice and quiet at night.
正在载入点评